2016 Winners – to be announced

Solo Classical Division



Modern Piano



2014 Winners

Solo Division

Pearl (2 Rounds)

1st – Wei-Ling Wang

2nd – Adrienne Johnson

3rd – Tim Adrianson

Emerald (3 Rounds):

1st – Dierbhile Brennan

2nd – Kensuke Ota

3rd – Angela Tien


1st – Stanley Sisskin

2nd – Kensuke Ota

3rd – Adrienne Johnson


2012 Winners

2012 – SOLO

1st Prize: Gorden Cheng

2nd Prize: Paul Wang

3rd Prize: Brent Arnold

Best performance of a Baroque/Classical Piece: Paul Doerrfeld

Best performance of a Romantic Piece: Michael Slavin

Best performance of a Contemporary Piece: Brent Arnold

Most creative programming: Tim Adrianson

Audience Award: Brent Arnold


1st Prize: Michael Slavin

2nd Prize: Majestic Tam

3rd Prize: Thomas Yu


2010 Winners

2010 – SOLO

1st Prize: Victoria Bragin

2nd Prize: Paul Wang

3rd Prize: Abel Sanchez-Aguilera

4th Prize: Cathryn Lai

5th Prize: Thomas Maurice